Breaking News
Home / Uncategorized / Mrs India Empress of the National 2019: Meet the Winners

Mrs India Empress of the National 2019: Meet the Winners

In the star studded night held on 1st September in Hyatt-Pune, Mrs India Empress of the Nation 2019 saw the crowning of 6 stunning winners. For the second consecutive year, Mrs India-Empress of the Nation continued to be the most trusted and reputed pageant for Married women. Conceptualised by Karl & Anjana Mascarenhas, Directors of DIVA Pageants, Mrs India wowed the nation with its most glittering pageant!

A total of 42 contestants competed to claim the 6 titles. The finalists were groomed by on various aspects like Introduction, Voice Modulation, Stage Presence, Q&A, were all enhanced, under the expert guidance of Anjana & Karl. Dilruba Pandey, Internationally acclaimed Anchor & Singer, hosted this grand event along with co-host Farha Anwar. Ace Choreographer, Pooja Singh, directed & choreographed the show.The show was judged by famous personalities like Ashmit Patel, Mugdha Godse, Dr Aditi Govitrikar, Dr Rachna Sharma, Dr Gaurangi Shrawat, Simran Godhwani, Piya Pawani, Kamal Sharma, and Karl Mascarenhas. The result of the contest was as below:

Winners in the Silver Category (20 – 37 yrs) :

Winner- Chaitalee Patil

1st Runner-up- Monica Reddy

2nd Runner-up- Kamal Mongia

Winners in the Gold Category (38 – 55 yrs) :

Winner: Nishtha Karkhanis

1st Runner-up: Archana Shah

2nd Runner-up: Dalia Dutta

The Grand Finale also witnessed the Crowning of 

International Queen – Reena Bhavsar

International Queen – Poonam Birari

Queens of West India – Mamta Oswal

Queen of Central India – Archana Prasad

Mrs Universe West Asia 2019 – Vartika Patil

Mrs Universe Australasia 2019 – Astha Agarwal

Picture Courtesy: Diva Pageants

About aaztaknewslive


Check Also

*किशनगंज कप्तान(एसपी)कुमार आशिष की पहल पर जिले के सभी थाना में लगाएं गए दुरभाष*

जिले के सभी थाना में लगाये गये दूरभाष को पूरी तरह से दुरूस्त कर दिया …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *